... they filled the church with --
clear, glorious sound ...
Album artwork by Anne Terkelsen

La Nova Singers’ first CD, ‘DEBUT’, is a compilation of live recordings from concerts in Dorset and Hampshire, recorded over a period from 2008 to 2010. The CD gives an overview of the choir’s eclectic repertoire – from the Hallelujah Chorus to the Rhythm of Life; from Gershwin to Paul Simon.

Now available at the special price of £5. To get your copy, e-mail michelle@lanovastudios.co.uk. Alternatively, buy Debut together with our Christmas CD, ‘The Magic of Christmas‘, for £10.

We will soon be bringing you the opportunity to purchase our CDs directly from this website – watch this space.

Track Listing:
1. Gaelic Blessing – John Rutter
2. For the Beauty of the Earth – John Rutter
3. Hallelujah Chorus – Handel
4. Ave Verum – Mozart
5. Tantum Ergo – Fauré
6. Ave Maria – Saint-Saens
7. In Paradisum – Fauré
8. Come, Ye Sons of Art – Purcell
9. We the Spirits of the Air – Purcell
10. Silent Worship – Handel
11. Light is My Heart – Handel
12. Humming Chorus – Puccini
13. If I Fell – Lennon & McCartney
14. Fields of Gold – Gordon Sumner (Sting)
15. Bridge Over Trouble Water – Paul Simon
16. Rhythm of Life – Cy Coleman
17. Gershwin Medley – Gershwin